2019 Course Schedule

Click Here to Enroll to a Course

icon-dogSaturday, March 23, 2019
ADVANCED ABDOMEN
Tequesta, FL

Sunday, April 14, 2019
BASIC ABDOMEN
Chandler, AZ

Saturday, April 27, 2019
BASIC ABDOMEN
Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, May 4, 2019
BASIC CARDIAC
Cornelius, NC

Saturday, May 11, 2019
LUMIFY ONLY CLASS
Houston, TX

Saturday, May 18, 2019
BASIC ABDOMEN
Dunwoody, GA

icon-dogSaturday, June 1, 2019
ADVANCED ABDOMEN
Baltimore, MD

Saturday, June 22, 2019
BASIC ABDOMEN
Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, July 27, 2019
BASIC ABDOMEN
Andover, MA

Saturday, August 10, 2019
LUMIFY ONLY CLASS
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 17, 2019
BASIC ABDOMEN
Columbus, OH

Saturday, August 31, 2019
BASIC CARDIAC
Jupiter, FL

icon-dogSaturday, September 21, 2019
ADVANCED ABDOMEN
Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, October 5, 2019
LUMIFY ONLY CLASS
Houston, TX

icon-dogSaturday, October 19, 2019
ADVANCED ABDOMEN
Andover, MA

Saturday, November 16, 2019
BASIC CARDIAC
Grand Rapids, MI

Get in touch with us:  877-908-CORE

or Email us liz.lamoreaux@core-imaging.com

Click Here to Enroll to a Course

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram